Libertyville Little League Baseball Libertyville IL
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Training @ Slammers (AA-Juniors): 

Mandatory Coaches Training - For AA through Juniors Divisions
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7-8pm
Slammers Training Academy
28427 Ballard Dr.
Libertyville, IL 60048

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 10:00a to 12:00p
Team Manager/Coaches Only - Uniform Distribution at Shed: 

*TEAM MANAGERS AND/OR COACHES ONLY*
Uniform Distribution at Shed

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Training @ Slammers (Tee Ball - A): 

Mandatory Coaches Training - For Tee Ball through A Divisions
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7-8pm
Slammers Training Academy
28427 Ballard Dr.
Libertyville, IL 60048

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 10:00a to 11:00a
2019 Spring Season Opening Day Ceremonies: 

Join Us For The 2019 LLL Opening Day Ceremonies
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10 a.m.
Butler Park - Flood Field
 

Friday, May 31, 2019
Last Day To Register for 2019 Summer League: 
Sat, Jun 8, 2019 through Sun, Jun 9, 2019
Dick's Sporting Goods - LLL Shop Days: 

Dick's Sporting Goods - LLL Shop Days
June 8 & 9, 2019
Vernon Hills, IL Location
More details and coupons to follow.