Libertyville Little League Baseball Libertyville IL
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 through Thu, Feb 14, 2019
2018 LLL Registration Open: 
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Last Day To Reigster w/o Late Fee Penalty: 
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
Last Day To Register for 2019 Spring League: 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Training @ Slammers (AA-Juniors): 

Mandatory Coaches Training - For AA through Juniors Divisions
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
7-8pm
Slammers Training Academy
28427 Ballard Dr.
Libertyville, IL 60048

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 7:00p to 8:00p
Coaches Training @ Slammers (Tee Ball - A): 

Mandatory Coaches Training - For Tee Ball through A Divisions
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
7-8pm
Slammers Training Academy
28427 Ballard Dr.
Libertyville, IL 60048

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 10:00a to 11:00a
2019 Spring Season Opening Day Ceremonies: 

Join Us For The 2019 LLL Opening Day Ceremonies
Saturday, April 13, 2019
10 a.m.
Butler Park - Flood Field
 

Friday, May 31, 2019
Last Day To Register for 2019 Summer League: